killowebcam.blogg.se

Installing dual sheath redux mod organizer
Installing dual sheath redux mod organizer









installing dual sheath redux mod organizer

Assuming you only plan to use this for Skyrim, use the dropdown box to select any other games you have installed and delete the information that is pre-filled for those games.Enter the appropriate information for all fields for Skyrim.Open BOSS Userlist Manager from inside Mod Organizer.I didn't have BOSS Userlist Manager set up completely.įor anyone in the future who runs into this, here's what I did to fix it: These are the plugins I have listed in the right-hand side of Mod Organizer ( MO):

INSTALLING DUAL SHEATH REDUX MOD ORGANIZER HOW TO

I'm not sure what I'm doing (or have done) wrong, or how to fix it. Please run the SkyProc patcher and activate the esp file. I then attemted the benchmark, and it seemed to run just fine, I maintained 60 FPS, however, after I was deposited into the back of the cart to begin my ride to my execution, a message box popped up that said: Dual Sheath Redux Patch Not Detected. I then continued with the instructions for Dual Sheath Redux and converted "Overwrite" to a mod and activated it. I checked to make sure that both mods mentioned were installed and activated, (they were) and tried it a second time with the same results. When I run the DSRP it stops at 25% and says: : Unofficial Hearthfire Patch.esp has some missing masters: -Unofficial Skyrim Patch.esp Please activate and try again. The instructions for the DSRP say that it must be run to have any effect on the game and it must be run after any change to load order, so I did not run it immediately when installed, opting to wait until I had the other mods installed but before the benchmark. After that, I ran the Dual Sheath Redux Patch (DSRP). Before running the benchmarck, I ran Boss.

installing dual sheath redux mod organizer

I have reached the end of section 2.D, at which point is says to run a benchmark. I am trying to follow the instructions as closely as possible.

installing dual sheath redux mod organizer

I guess I am using the "Extended" version as I am installing all of the mods unless it says one may conflict with others.











Installing dual sheath redux mod organizer