killowebcam.blogg.se

What is the difference between attack on titan games
What is the difference between attack on titan games








what is the difference between attack on titan games

I'm not too sure why anyone is saying otherwise, the game is very much the same as the first game. Playing the first game and this one for 8 hours, I can say, the combat pretty much feels the same. PS: You can only change difficulty in main menu. As for difficulty Hard actually poses some challenge to me, enough to make me get caught once or twice in a mission.

what is the difference between attack on titan games

Combat surely does have some improvement and that's always what I am looking forward to. I also happens to be able to read chinese so that's no problem for me. Thanks for the reply, I can't wait and bought the game.

what is the difference between attack on titan games

If you enjoyed the first one, the sequel is way worth it's full price.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ATTACK ON TITAN GAMES HOW TO

Oh and both your tanks and sword wont ran out after a few slashes / boosts anymore :3Īs for difficulty I'm playing it on normal as I have no clue how to change it. Regardless to say flying is better, graphics are better, and everything is better hahaha. In addition titans get enranged, and also there is well timed dodge system (which you will barely use but is there) where you get a special cinematic sequence if you perform it. There is no more "special flare" to make yourself super strong in exchange each main character from the anime who joins your team will have an special ability. Originally posted by GutsRage:Combat is so much more fleshed out in this one, plus you have full mouse support this time around.










What is the difference between attack on titan games